Private Tutoring in Mathematics

The following mathematics graduate students offer their services as private paid tutors independent of Northwestern University and its Mathematics Department. This information is provided for public convenience. The decision to use any particular private tutor, including any individual listed below, rests solely with the hiring party. Northwestern University does not warrant, endorse, or guarantee the quality, appropriateness, or any other aspect of any service provided by a private tutor.

Name Phone Office Email Notes
Eric Dolores (847) 668-0706 Locy 200B ericr@math.northwestern.edu
Yajnaseni Dutta (312) 714-0972 Lunt B9 ydutta@math.northwestern.edu
Khashayar Filom (312) 722-4675 Lunt B8 khashayarfilom2014@u.northwestern.edu
Honghao Gao (847) 912-2526 Lunt B11 hga476@math.northwestern.edu
Xavier Garcia (239) 272-1142 Lunt B13 sphinx@math.northwestern.edu
Zili Huang (847) 467-1954 Lunt B12 zhuang06@math.northwestern.edu
Yajit Jain (847) 467-6255 Lunt B9 ykjain@math.northwestern.edu
Johan Konter (773) 564-3166 Lunt 215 konter@math.northwestern.edu
Benjamin Knudsen (505) 690-2789 Lunt B20 knudsen@math.northwestern.edu
Anh Le (314) 748-0070 Lunt B12 anhle@math.northwestern.edu
Louie Angelo Lee (312) 282-2892 Lunt B14 lalee@math.northwestern.edu
Guchuan Li (847) 467-1958 Lunt B14 ligc@math.northwestern.edu
Nick McCleery (847) 467-1953 Lunt B11 njm2@math.northwestern.edu
Sebastian Olano (847) 467-1954 Lunt B12 SebastianOlanoEspinosa2019@u.northwestern.edu
Sean Pohorence (847) 467-1955 Lunt B13 spoho@math.northwestern.edu
Piotr Pstrągowski (847) 467-1958 Lunt B14 piotr@math.northwestern.edu
Nan Shi (224) 622-9724 Lunt B8 nsy766@math.northwestern.edu
Joel Specter (847) 467-1958 Lunt B14 jspecter@math.northwestern.edu
Guillermo Tochi (847) 467-1958 Lunt B14 gtochi@math.northwestern.edu
Paul VanKoughnett (617) 999-7209 Lunt B9 pvankoug@math.northwestern.edu
Ann-Rebecca Wei (847) 467-1953 Lunt B11 rwei@math.northwestern.edu
Dylan Wilson (206) 669-2190 Lunt B20 dwilson@math.northwestern.edu
Lei Wu (847) 467-1658 Lunt B20 LeiWu2014@u.northwestern.edu
Kitty Yang (847) 491-8537 Lunt B8 kyang@math.northwestern.edu
Peng Zhou (608) 692-3590 Lunt B8 pengzhou@math.northwestern.edu

Last modified: Friday, February 8, 2016