Private Tutoring in Mathematics

The following mathematics graduate students offer their services as private paid tutors independent of Northwestern University and its Mathematics Department. This information is provided for public convenience. The decision to use any particular private tutor, including any individual listed below, rests solely with the hiring party. Northwestern University does not warrant, endorse, or guarantee the quality, appropriateness, or any other aspect of any service provided by a private tutor.

Name Phone Office Email Notes
Eric Dolores 847/668-0706 Locy 200B ericr@math.northwestern.edu
Yajnaseni Dutta 3127140972 Lunt B9 ydutta@math.northwestern.edu
Phillip Egger 847/868-2213 Lunt B14 pegger@math.northwestern.edu
Honghao Gao 847-912-2526 Lunt B11 hga476@math.northwestern.edu
Xavier Garcia 239-272-1142 Lunt B13 sphinx@math.northwestern.edu
Zili Huang 847/467-1954 Lunt B12 zhuang06@math.northwestern.edu
Johan Konter 773-564-3166 Lunt 215 konter@math.northwestern.edu
Benjamin Knudsen 505-690-2789 Lunt B20 knudsen@math.northwestern.edu
Anh Le 314-748-0070 Lunt B12 anhle@math.northwestern.edu
Louie Angelo Lee 312-282-2892 Lunt B14 lalee@math.northwestern.edu
Guchuan Li 847-467-1958 Lunt B14 ligc@math.northwestern.edu
Matthew Mahowald 630-487-1822 Lunt B9 mamahowa@math.northwestern.edu
Sean Pohorence 847-467-1955 Lunt B13 spoho@math.northwestern.edu
Nan Shi 224-622-9724 Lunt B8 nsy766@math.northwestern.edu
Joel Specter 847/467-1958 Lunt B14 jspecter@math.northwestern.edu
Paul VanKoughnett 617/999-7209 Lunt B9 pvankoug@math.northwestern.edu
Ann-Rebecca Wei 847/467-1953 Lunt B11 rwei@math.northwestern.edu
Corinna Wendisch 847-644-5889 Lunt B8 wendisch@math.northwestern.edu
Brian Williams 847/467-6255 Lunt B9 bwill@math.northwestern.edu
Dylan Wilson 206/669-2190 Lunt B20 dwilson@math.northwestern.edu
Kitty Yang 847-491-8537 Lunt B8 kyang@math.northwestern.edu
Peng Zhou 608-692-3590 Lunt B8 pengzhou@math.northwestern.edu

Last modified: Wed, September 2, 2015