Skip to main content

Emphasis Year

Emphasis Year for 2021-2022:  Homotopy Methods in Geometry and Physics
The Emphasis Year is designed to investigate particular topics in mathematics over the course of an academic year.   The organizers are NU Math faculty members John Francis, Ezra Getzler, Gus Schrader and Boris Tsygan.

Previous Years (links to prior subjects and organizers)

Back to top