Skip to main content



Department Chair

Eric Zaslow

Associate Chair

Ursula Porod

Business Administrator


Deavon Mitchell

Director of Undergraduate Studies

John M Alongi

Director of Calculus

Aaron Peterson

Director of MENU

Santiago Cañez

Director of Graduate Studies

Antonio Auffinger

Chair of Hiring (Postdocs)

Laura DeMarco 

Chair of Hiring
(Tenure-track and Teaching-track Faculty)

Valentino Tosatti


Back to top